This year's nominating committee is pleased to announce that the selection of candidates for the 2023 board election is complete. Here is the overview:

Position  Applicant

Vizepräsident:in Finanzen ​
(VP Finance)

 > Jens Liebold

Vizepräsident:in Mitglieder ​
(VP Members)

 > Jörg Glunde

Vizepräsident:in Region Nord ​
(VP Region North)

 > Heiko Stoldt

Vizepräsident:in Region Ost ​
(VP Region East)

 > Stephan Wolter

Vizepräsident:in Region Süd ​
(VP Region South)

> Andrea De Ruiter​
> Jutta Zilian

Vizepräsident:in Region Zentral ​
(VP Region Central)

 > Dr. Martin Bertram

The profiles of the candidates can be viewed here so that the members can form their own picture of the applicants:

Erich Pawlik and Stefan Jockenhövel are applying for the election of the cash auditor.

The election will take place from 04/17/2023 to 04/30/2023. All members receive access to the electronic ballot box via email. Please ensure that you have a current email address in your profile.

If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact the nomination committee:

Nomination Committee 2023

  • Franziska Höhne
  • Knut Scheuer
  • Juliane Schmidt
  • Tim Vorfalt

Sponsoring & Partnerships

Premier Sponsors

Campana Schott Logomodul RGB 380px 72dpi        haufe akademie       Xuviate


Logo Alvission   Logo Amontis  Blue Ant neu 2016 ohne flag cando CaptureCaptureLogo Contec X 300x90Nordantech  Hexagon Logo  maxpert logo microTOOL Logo nextlevel 300x90  Logo Planisware 300x90   plusDV Logo Projektmanagement Software BCSPS Consulting 2017 neu 300x90  Sonoxo web    WuttkeTeam GitaZoho Logo missing

Chapter Partners

                  Logo Thesis 300x90  Arden University

Cookies help us providing a more comfortable user experience for you. Anonymized statistics are part of this, but no ad trackers! So please accept cookies.